4082 Macon Road Columbus, GA 31907  Local: (706) 322-4782 Tollfree: (800) 257-7673
Customer Reviews
TERRI'S FLORIST
Local Columbus, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (308 reviews)
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mom says the arrangement is BEAU-TI-FUL!!!! (times 3 :), and she loves it and it brightened her day beyond measure!!! Quality mixed Purple/Lavender/Fuchsia floral arrangement for my mother's Birthday today. Delivered same day within 2 hrs. of my order. My mom was elated; she said the flowers and vase were gorgeous. I am so pleased, and will use Terri's again.
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient was thrilled with the flowers.
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful plant and delivered as needed.
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers. They were delivered around 10:00 am. This gave me my entire Birthday to enjoy them. They still look fresh 2 days later. Very pleased.
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangements keep up the good work. Thank you
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Terri's Flowers has always been a great shop for me to send beautiful flowers, from abroad, to friends and loved ones back home in Columbus. The offering is great and the delivery is always dependable. Best choice !
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your service was excellent!
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your delivery person came and I could not come to the door. He called and left a message, I called him and he came right back to deliver. He refused a tip-said my smile was enough! His manner really brightened my day! Thank you all so much, and the flowers are beautiful.
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

LOVED IT! Flowers have been fresh and remain smelling so great after days of having them, I can't wait to be surprised by your company again. So many compliments on them as well! You guys do great work.
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My grandson had a bad day a school so. At last minute your company put a big smile on his face it was at home waiting for after school
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great flowers and service!
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wife loved them. She even received more than what is shown in the picture. I had them sent to her work and the staff even commented on how beautiful they were. I will be a repeat customer.
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Jul 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

My friend loved her fruit basket. She said it was filled to the brim. I appreciate the advanced call to make sure someone would be home so the basket wouldn’t be left outside.
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

flowers I received were beautiful and delivery person was very very pleasant
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous arrangement delivered to the hospital to celebrate my new niece!! Thank you!!
Date: Jul 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful and fresh. The delivery person was polite, professional and friendly.
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and delivered in time. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely beautiful
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was stunning and Amanda went above and beyond to help me make sure my mom received this beautiful yellow rose bouquet. Stellar service!!!
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were very nice and as advertised. Same Day delivery was awesome!
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great online experience and delivery was very prompt!!
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

My husband is in Afghanistan, he has ordered flowers from you since 2011. Mother’s Day and my birthday. Your flowers are fresh and beautiful, I have been very please with your flowers, and delivery services. I’m sure he’ll continue to order flowers from. Thank you for making my special days extra special with your beautiful flowers.
Date: Jun 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The online service was excellent... the flowers arrived within hours from the order and were beautifully arranged, very fragrant and fresh. I will Terri’s Florist again for sure.
Date: Jun 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Placed an on-line order on Sunday morning for a Sunday afternoon funeral. Plant was beautiful and delivered timely before visitation began.
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I purchased these for my wife for our anniversary. I went with the florist's choice and she was very happy.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

We know that we can count on Terri's to always help us even at the last minute. The birthday arrangement was beautiful and our friend said it was still beautiful after several days. Thank you!!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Whether doing business with the knowledgeable and professional staff, that listens to my design requirements, in the store or placing an order online, I have been always pleased. The flower arrangements are absolutely beautiful!!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was well pleased. My mother in law loved arrangement and informed me that they just started to wilt 2 days ago so they lasted a very long time. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful flowers... delivered on time, My daughters first ever mothers day present. It had to be special and you made it that way..Thank you...
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautful flowers
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have recd fresh flowers many times over the yrs, for many occasions. This absolutely was the freshest, most colorful and beautifully arranged flowers, my favorite! Thank you for your talent!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered a plant online in the afternoon. Shortly after, I received a call advising that the color would be different. I appreciate them letting me know that. The plant was delivered the following morning and was beautiful. The recipient was quite happy with it.
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were Beautiful
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. Beautiful tulip arrangement delivered within an hour. Very professional and a gorgeous arrangement that was affordable.
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flower arrangement
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

beautiful vibrant roses, and fast delivery service. my wife loved the roses for her birthday. I very highly recommend Terris' florist. will definitely be using your services again... THANKS
Date: Apr 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I received a beautiful lily with multiple blooms. I also received a poinsettia before Christmas, which is still very pretty. These are quality plants.
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mom and aunt always love the arrangements with Terri's Florist.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers looked great and my wife loved them.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

process worked very well. quality of product, very good, delivery was just right. thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wonderful arrangement for Valentines Day delivered on time. Will continue to use Terri's Florist for floral arrangements.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Loved the eucalyptus added to my roses, and they are still looking fabulous after an entire week.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased with my flowers & the delivery man was super nice!
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers delivered to me as a surprise from my husband! My roses are very vibrant and opening up more and more each day.
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

This was a gift for my sister who has severe health conditions. The flowers were delivered on the expected date and it was a beautiful selection of flowers which were in good condition and enjoyed by my sister. I would recommend Terri's Florist
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

The arrangement was lovely!!! I certainly prefer to deal directly with this florist than 1-800, etc! Never disappointed!
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was so impressed. These flowers were for the funeral for a long time friend of my husband's family. The arrangement was huge and so full of flowers. Everyone was talking about them. The arrangement was beautiful! Terri's is now my go-to florists. Great job!
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers I received were some of the most beautiful, and sweet smelling flowers ever!
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

very satisfied
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Incredibly beautiful and fresh flower arrangement! Will be using you again, so beats the mail order arrangements from the big box internet stores!
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

A prominent local business owner happened to see the arrangement you sent for my wife's birthday. His comment was "that is the most beautiful flower basket I've ever seen". I certainly concur! You folks did an excellent job.
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

We don't use any other florist! We are long time customers and have ALWAYS had the best service, special orders, quality product and expedite service. They care about their clients and deliver the best. Thank you for always taking care of our requests. YOU ALL ARE THE BEST!
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

They did a spray for a funeral two years ago and I have ordered from them ever since. The flowers are always beautiful and very timely delivery's. You will never be disappointed!
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Our friends, both the recipient and her husband, commented on the beauty of the flowers (sending us a photo as well) and how they brightened their day. Thank you for the gorgeous arrangement and the prompt service.
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement. Even better than the picture we picked from. Terri’s is 5 stars all the way.
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Really beautiful arrangement. Loved it. Delivered at exactly the right time.
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks again for great service of top quality flowers! Ordered on a Fri night, they were delivered Sat morning and are gorgeous!!
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I had to send orders via internet to 2 people. Excellent service!!! Very pleased with response time and website. Highly recommend!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great arrangement. Delivered when requested. Easy to order online. Outstanding job, thank you.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service! My wife loved her flowers!
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great job!! The floral arrangements was beautiful!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My flowers were just beautiful! They were delivered on my Birthday a week ago and the arrangement still looks lush and beautiful.
Date: Sep 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gift basket sent on short notice, same day. Thank you.
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was immaculate and delivered promptly in perfect condition. I am new to town and happy to have found my new florist!
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

It's always a pleasure to do business with you, always timely.
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers came bright and early and they were full and beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Super nice, flowers turned out beautiful! MIL was very impressed, so that is a WIN! Will use again :)
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and very quick delivery.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Was very customer friendly, called my Iraq to place my order and vender was very helpful. Also called back to ensure that it was delivered earlier then requested and vender was more then happy to fulfill the request.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fast delivery. Recipient was delighted.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Sent flowers to one of my best friends because she was having a rough little time. She was thrilled with the selection. I live 2 hrs away so this was all done online. The staff did a very good job at selecting the flowers!!! I even called because I forgot the card. The lady was so nice on the phone!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Terri's Florist is awesome! I procrastinated until the last minute and they delievred the same day! The flowers were beautiful! Thanks so much!!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Reliable! Every time!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I love Terri's!! The arrangements are always so beautiful and everyone has been more than helpful and accommodating!! I can always count on them!!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Loved the flowers!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers looked like the photo - very nice.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Came quick n she loved it
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangement I ordered from afar turned out just gorgeous and was delivered so quickly!! Thank you for such beautiful work and the great service, Terri's Florist! I will use y'all anytime I need to order flowers in my home town from now on!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

It's always a pleasure ordering flowers from you. I've never had any problems, your deliveries are always on time....Thanks!
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Not sure of your rating scale 1-5 -high number being best or low number but I was totally staisfied witht he website functanility, ease of viewing, selection and payment. I will use it again in the future.
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were fresh and delivered on time
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything was lovely! Shipping was on time, my mother enjoyeed the beautiful flowers and she enjoyed her favorite chocolates by Whitman's. I will definetly purchase from you all again. Thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordered a bouquet of sunflowers for my mom one day before I wanted them delivered. They delivered on time and my mom said they were gorgeous. She called a week later to say they were still looking great! Thanks Terri's
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

We've never had a problem. Deliveries are always on time anr the flowers are always fresh.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent...As always!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered flowers for our daughter in law, on-line. Gave the colors and a few details. The design and flowers were absolutely beautiful. Arrived as requested. Couldn't be happier. Will definitely use again!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Got the junk food basket delivered to my boyfriend in Columbus Georgia. He received it that day & he lovedd it. Good to see my baby satisfied makes me want to continue doing business with Terri's. Amazing
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

It's been great, thank you!
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Plant is beautiful.
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great Flowers and great service!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I love ordering flowers from Terri's! I used Terri's when I lived in Georgia for multiple occasions and was always impressed. Now that I live in Colorado, I still use Terri's for arrangements for my loved ones back home. :)
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I'm in Northern Kuwait on a US base and surprised my fiance for our three month anniversary of when I proposed. She called me crying going on how beautiful the flowers were and OF COURSE what a great guy I am! LOL. Thank you so much for the great and timely service and delivery and for the beautiful arrangement. You have a return customer for sure!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient loved it
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent product and service...Thank you...HLS
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful and fresh flowers. Quick delivery. Arrangement was wonderfully put together. Arrived promptly
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

My wife loved them and I thank you so much for your early delivery.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are lovely and are holding up well. The carnations are the best I've ever seen.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

was greatlypleased with and experience and service the flowers were beautiful and she was very happy. will use again
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Had to check with the recipient. She told me the flowers were just beautiful! She was very happy sounding, so thank you very much :)
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wonderfull service. Very fast...
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thus far i have used Terri,s florist for special occasions and birthday and all have been great no complaints for me or my wife.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful! Quick delivery. Very happy. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The on-time delivery brought a happy smile to my wife's face for Mothers' Day. It was worth every penny.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered arrangement for Mother's Day!!! Beautiful flowers, awesome service. Will recommend to others.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was as easy, perfect and plant was beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flower arrangement was beautiful. My daughter ordered these for me from Italy so we were pleased that they were so pretty and arrived right on time. Thanks for the great service.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the great service! They're exactly what air ordered and most importantly.. Mom likes them :)
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Customer service was spectacular! Becky was very nice & professional assisting me with getting an arrangement done with short notice. I will always use this florist when I'm in Georgia! Thanks again for making such a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful, artistic arrangement!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement is pretty; however, by wrapping a green leaf around the bottom of the vase, you can hide all of the showing stems. I was also surprised to only see eight roses instead of 12 for the price point. Thanks!
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Fine service. Thank you!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

All went well. Thanks for the flowers.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was very beautiful, thank you so much
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Have been ordering from Terry's for 2 years. Always deliver fresh flowers and on time. Great friendly staff that has been able to turn around orders in a matter of hours.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

They did great - despite me having the incorrect address! Thanks to their delivery team for tracking it down and making it happen with courtesy!
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangements and arrived, delivered as promised!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The display was awesome!
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Professional and friendly service.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. I will definitely use again in the future
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangements and the service Terri's Florist provide always been phenomenal for over the past 6 years. I am so thankful for the Titus McGriff for introducing me to this florist. With me traveling abroad I can always count on this florist to keep me out of hot water. Thanks Again
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Prompt and courteous service. Arrangement was beautifully done and arrived the same day as ordered. would use this business again if need arrives.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The Sprays were beautiful-I was,so very thankfull for you honoring my request to put the school colors in the spray!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The Sprays were beautiful-I was,so very thankfull for you honoring my request to put the school colors in the spray!
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangements are always beautiful, they last for some time after. The deliveries are on time and accurate. Won't use any other florist in town
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the prompt attention to my order. I was told it was "breathtaking". I highly recommend Terri's florist.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome arrangement as always!
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always a great arrangement. I call from New Jersey and you place a smile on my daughter's face. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent as always!
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower's were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Terri's Flowers called NON-STOP trying to rectify a situation in which they couldn't get in touch with anyone at the church to schedule a delivery for a funeral in Columbus. I was finally able to get in touch with the funeral home and get the specifics to Terri's so that they could deliver the plant. They definitely gave me the sense that they would do the job NO MATTER WHAT. :-)
Date: Jan 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

FANTASTIC! Very quick delivery! I am very satisfied with the service and the smile they put on my girls face! Excellent!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and service was great!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I would like to thank you for making my 1 year anniversary a success. My wife Loved the flowers!!!! Again, thank you very much
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service. Beautiful arrangement for Christmas. I ordered on line from my iPhone while I was at lunch. After I push the sent button within 5 minutes someone called and said you did not have the sleigh but she said there are filling that one with something just as nice. My friend Barbara sent me a photo of the arrangement with the Santa base and the arrangement was truly fabulous. I have used Terri's many times and have never been disappointed. Thank You
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service.Will definitely recommend using them again .Well done and keep up the good work.
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Did not receive confirmation that arrangement was delivered.
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always, everything was just right...Perfect. Thank you!
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gorgeous and unique-loved the flowers!!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers are beautiful the candy is average.Whitman is not my favorite
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were fresh and beautiful. A real hit with my wife. Delivery was prompt too. Thanks!
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

They seemed very pleased and my basket was delivered early the next day. Thanks!
Date: Oct 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great job
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was easy to find what I was looking for and I was pleasantly suprised to find the picture didn't do the arrangement justice.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Superb arrangement...Thank you! HLSheppard
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I received a gift basket of different chocolate treats, snacks, other sundry eatables. It was beautiful and well received.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful plant, I just hope I don't kill it.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service was outstanding on a short notice.
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wife loved them, thx
Date: Aug 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement of snacks.
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was pleased that it arrived on time. I requested a delivery time even though it was ordered that morning and requested it be delivered before noon. And the flowers were still beautiful when I arrived in town 5 days later.
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

EXCELLENT!
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Simple to order and the flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. Great service.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Outstanding speed of sameday delivery. My brother was very happy with the gift. Thank you.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

With all of the orders I have placed, she has been pleased with each arrangement. Thank you for helping close the miles between us and bringing her a smile when she needs it.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Being a military member who never knows where I will be each year, it is comforting to know I can contact Terri's in Columbus, GA and have flowers and plants delivered to my mother for any occasion! Thank you to Terri's Florist!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service, on-time delivery, beautiful flower arrangement. Happy wife - happy life.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

The Service was wonderful! They even called to confirm that it was ok to send the flowers to my motherinlaw on sat since they don't deliver that sunday. :) Thank you!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always great service and arrangements.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great selection and an easy site to navigate. My wife loves the arrangements. Keep up the great work. Thank you.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fantastic! Always complemented on how beautiful arrangements were, delivery always on time, and well priced. Great job Terri's!!!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great. Easy to order from out of town. Quick delivery. Prices are very fair. Will order from here again!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

WOW! Very accomodating toward my request, helpful, and underdstanding. Many thanks!
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

We loved the snack basket!! Every time we get something from y'all it is always awesome! Thank yall
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very helpful. Received a personal call to help assist with the selection I made. Was very happy.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were delivered fresh nice arrangement and no problems, My wife loved the flower and couldn't thank me enough. Thanks again.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordering was easy and the flowers were not only gorgeous but the arrangement was substantial for the price. Will definitely recommend and use again
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower bouquet I received was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent same day service.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

outstaning service
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My flowers were delivered as instructed and they were BEATIFUL, with that kind of service we will be useing you again. Last year my husband ordered from one of those 800 number places, not only were they 3 days late they were a mess when I received them. Never will we order from them again, you are #1 on our list.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The yellow roses were simply gorgeous and all I would ever dream of in receiving roses on Valentine's Day! My boyfriend Mike Alexander believes in Terri's Florist and ALWAYS orders from you. The roses continue to be beautiful EVEN TODAY!
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The same day service was quick and the flower arrangement looked even better than the picture. I will definitely order from you again. You made my dad's 81st birthday a happy one. He said we could not get him a present so I sent him flowers - it was the first time he ever got flowers and he beamed with happiness. Thank you.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Have used Terri's a few times and being out of State it is so comforting that they get everything just right! I am so pleased with each order and would recommend this florist to anyone in the area. Thanks Terri's!
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered a snack gift basket. It was wonderfully done and delivered quickly! Excellent service!!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were both pretty and fresh. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service. i had a last minuite request and they delivered on time.
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Professional website, easy to use. Basket arrived quickly and received compliments.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome Service. Mr. McGriff recommend me to your florist.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Lady friend was overwhelmed with your arrangement and that great chocolate box.
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

My first time using this florist and I thought everything was arranged so beautifully. Other gift items in the store were beautiful and reasonably price!
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything was superb, as always.
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement, quality and service are always superb. Best florist in the Columbus area (and we've tried most of them). For the past several years we always use Terri's for personal events (birthdays, anniversary etc.), as well for our church (funerals, hospital etc.).
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very convenient ordering process, and arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

wonderful
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful. I really appreciate the fast service. Thanks
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service as usual. Terri's is my first and only choice when I want flowers or plants for a special occasion. They are helpful, professional and produce a beautiful product. I highly recommend their service.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

they were very pretty and fresh. I really are enjoying them
Date: Sep 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

wonderful service and beautiful flowers as usual!
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The web site was very easy to follow, the selections organized into categories that were very helpful. All the flower arrangements presented were beautiful, My granmaw loved her birthday flowers and she said they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was extremely satisfied with the flowers for the funeral. It is nice to know that you get what you order on line. Thank you!
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was extremely satisfied with the flowers for the funeral. It is nice to know that you get what you order on line. Thank you!
Date: Jul 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for an outstanding spray and superior service in support of a funeral.
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Since I am currently in Afghanistan ordering online was quick and easy, and my order was was delivered when I asked. Very pleased with your service.
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything was great i were very satisfied with the overall process of the order
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I live in Atlanta and always can depend on Terri to get my mom and dad flowers put on gravesites.
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

There was a quick reroute of my order when school was cancelled due to weather. Good service.
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered flowers for a funeral that I was unable to attend but a friend sent me a picture of them and they were absolutely beautiful. I couldn't have been more pleased. Thank you
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent...Thank you...HLSheppard
Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Was delivered timely and was beautiful! Just like the picture on the website. Will definitely use Terri's again in the future!
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Exceptional customer service and arrangements every time I order!
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wife and I pastor The Church of Columbus. We use your company exclusively for all our personal and church floral needs. We have found Terri's Florist to be the absolute best florist we've ever used. The arrangements you send are superb, you are easy to deal with and your service is excellent. Keep up the good work!
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

dependable service, comforting to know this is one less thing to worry about. thank you
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Good reliable service.
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was in superb condition. The assortment of blooms brought solace to an otherwise somber day. Thank you.
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

The recipient enjoyed the fruit basket
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers looked just like the online photo! They were great! Very fresh!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Dec 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything came on time, and even when my address did not show up in their GPS, the driver contacted me before departing to clarify, and there were no problems. I really liked the fact that they delivered on ft. Benning
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the flowers and nice customer service!
Date: Nov 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

We all have special people in our lives that we want to acknowledge on special occasions and Terri's Florist handles these occasions with care and professionalism. Thanks to Terri and her staff for being considerate of precious times. For anyone looking for on time, beautiful arrangements, look no further than Terri's Florist. 1st Choice!!!
Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The family receiving the plant was very satisfied with it, and it arrived on time.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I visited my daughter, son-in-law (who is based at Fort Benning) and gandson for 2 weeks in Columbus, GA last month. I checked on Terri's before I left for California, and decided to send flower arrangement for my daughter's bday and wedding anniversary on 5/2/12. My daughter showed me the arrangement via iPhone and facebook, and I loved the flowers, balloons, chocolates and the stuffed toy! Thanks Terri's...I recommend your place! Goodluck!
Date: Apr 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been going to Terri's Florist for over 10 years! Since grade school I have been getting flowers from Terri & her husband. Even now through several deployments and military PCS moves I can still count on Terri to make my mom/dad some beautiful arrangements no matter if I am in Africa or Iraq she ALWAYS comes through with the most gorgeous arrangements. She has a wonderful team that are professional and courteous! Thanks Terri Florist ;)!
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful Flowers
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the service provided by Terri's Florist. I ordered the arrangement over the Internet, for delivery to a patient in a hospital in Columbus, so I did not have the advantage of face-to-face communications with the staff. The arrangement was delivered on-schedule, and the recipient was so pleased with the flowers that she had her husband take a picture with his cell-phone and e-mail it to me. I would certainly recommend Terri's for your floral shopping in the Columbus area.
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely beautiful! I would like to know who sent them.
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

hi??
Date: Feb 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and a nice surprise. I also use Terri's for my floral needs.
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My family has used Terri's for many, many years. The service and product are both perfect. We appreciate their consistent performance and look forward to many more years of doing business with them.
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Pleased with prices and quick service!
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was unable to attend the funeral service. However my family told me the "peace lily plant" was nice. I was very pleased with your service. I will be a returning customer. Thanks
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mom loved them!
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

I thank you so very much for your kindness & superior help. The flower I had ordered was not in bloom, so you called to let me know. I thought that was wonderful, then suggested the Flowering Kalanchoe. I was unable to attend the funeral. My daughter informed me that the flowering plant was beautiful. To top it off, we found out about the funeral the day before the funeral. (a Sunday) I am very grateful for your service. I will certainly use your shop again. THANK YOU!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely beautiful yellow roses delivered early in the day on Valentine's. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

went above and beyond the call of duty in helping me find the funeral home and even giving us addresses and directions. The flowers were beautiful. thank you so much.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The roses were absolutely gorgeous! They still look good after 4 days!
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much for the amazingly beautiful flower arrangement for my birthday!!! I know who to contact now when I want to send someone special something breathtaking!!! Thanks again for making my Day!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

My friend called me and told me they were beautiful!
Date: Dec 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The plant was great all the family and friend was talking about how beautiful the plant was. Thanks a lot Terri's Flower & Gifts. I will be using your shop again. Thanks
Date: Nov 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

10+ Absolutely wonderful service. Ordered a last minute delivery to Ft. Benning on Veterans Day. Recipient called within two hours to thank me for the beautiful flowers. Will definately use Terri's for future orders.
Date: Nov 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Sep 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AK

The flowers got there on time and my girlfriend loved them. Thank you!
Date: Aug 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and I work in a bank so many people have admired them and asked where they came from.
Date: Aug 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I did not see the plant myself, but I was told by the family that it was sent to; it was delivered in a timely manner and it was very nice. This was a first time order and I am very pleased. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

My husband uses Terri's when he sends me flowers. He is currently deployed and the first time he sent me flowers, he used another company and the flowers were so bad, I had to call and complain. Since he started using Terri's, I have never had a problem. My flowers are always fresh and beautiful. Thank you so much for caring what your customers get. With my husband being deployed, they are so much more than "just" flowers.
Date: Mar 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

very good
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

When I ordered the ivy basket (for my former spouse's funeral) I received a phone call telling me that the basket I had ordered was not available but she would certainly take care of providing something equally as nice. The delivery person had already left for the day and she said she would personally deliver the flowers to the funeral home that night on her way home!!! She went above and beyond to make sure my former Mother in Law got a rememberance from me. If the occasion ever presented itself in that area, I would certanly call on her shop again!!
Date: Feb 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered quickly and they were more beautiful than the picture depicted. I was very very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Jan 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

SHE LOVED THEM. THANK YOU.
Date: Jan 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Nov 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for a beautiful bouquet!
Date: Nov 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

And, thank you for the last minute delivery, service was great, Genevieve Banks-Jiles
Date: Aug 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

You ARE my first choice in flowers, every time and all the time. Your folks are superbly polite and helpful, your prices are reasonable, and your flowers are beautiful. I don't know how any other florist in Columbus can compete with you!
Date: Jul 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Did not have the specific arrangement I ordered, as advertized on the net. Arrangement that was sent to recepient was very pretty and I was satisfied with your choice of replacement flowers. Looking forward to doing business again Thank you, Karen Harig
Date: Nov 19, 2008
Name:

State/Province: GA

This shop is committed to customer satisfaction! I have moved from Columbus to another city in Georgia. I have no doubt the flowers will be beautiful, fresh, and the service exemplary. Too bad they can't cnone themselves across the country!
Date: Aug 27, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

The ladies at Terri's are always extremely helpful and polite. They help me find exactly what I am looking for even when I have no clue. The finished product is beautiful and incredibly reasonably priced. Thanks Terri's!!
Date: Apr 25, 2008
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have made several purchases from Terri's over the years. I am always impressed with how quickly they are arranged and delivered. That helps because I always forget the special occasion until the last minute.
Date: Apr 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: **

I am deployed in Iraq, and have used Terri's for some special occasions. Everytime they have provided more then I could ask for, I will never use anyone else! Thank you to their helpful staff.
Date: Aug 14, 2007
Name:

State/Province: NM

Terri I want to thank you for the beautiful flowers you send for us last Wedensday to the funeral home. I heard that they were out standing and the white roses were just awesome. again thank you for filling our order and God bless you. And our Pastor thanks you . Addie
Date: May 10, 2007
Name:

State/Province: AL

They are extremely niece and reliable,. you just call then and they do an excelent job. the flower are fresh and beautifull, and service is super fast. I really appreciate they work. sincerely thanks, anna maria robbins
Date: Aug 27, 2003
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome, quick service
Flower Delivery To Columbus, GA
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

TERRI'S FLORIST
4082 Macon Road
Columbus, GA. 31907
Local: (706) 322-4782

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase